train vs killer tornado

So here’s how I see this train’s thought process going.
1. I’m a train, I’m a train. I’m big and heavy and I’m a train. I’m a train.
2. Still a train. Rockin’ back and forth, movin’ along, I’m a train.
3. Startin’ to rain and I’m a train. Drizzle drizzle, movin’ a long, rain don’t stop a train.
4. Lots of rain, still a train. Trees swishing around like crazy, I’m a train.
5. OH MY GOD. OH MY GOD. GOD HELP ME, OH MY GOD.
6. THE TANK CAR! IT’S NOT STOPPING, OH MY GOD I’M FUCKING DEAD!
7. WHY GOD, WHYYYYYY? I’M JUST A TRAIN I DIDN’T DESERVE THIS, WHYYYYYYYY?

Leave a Reply

